Requests for Reinstatement (January)

THOMAS BIRD, Kansas City, Kan.; KATHRYN BAGANZ, Oconomowoc, Wis.; ROBERTA BEISWENGER, Prior Lake, Minn.; MICHELLE LEIGH COLEMAN, Valley Park, Mo.; JUDY REYNOLDS, Andover, Minn.; L. BOONE SMITH, Hoyt, Kan.; and CAMELA L. WICHMAN, Newton, N.C., have applied for reinstatement
to the Minister of Religion-Commissioned roster of The Lutheran Church—Missouri Synod.  Correspondence regarding these applications should be directed to the undersigned for receipt no later than Feb. 5.

Dr. Raymond L. Hartwig, Secretary
The Lutheran Church—Missouri Synod
1333 S. Kirkwood Road
St. Louis, MO 63122-7295

Posted Dec. 28, 2006

Return to Top

Reporter Online is the Web version of Reporter, the official newspaper of
The Lutheran Church—Missouri Synod. Content is prepared by LCMS Communications.

Comments are closed.
LCMS News & Information