Official Notice: requests for reinstatement (September 2016)

DOUGLAS EUGENE BENHAM, Fontana, Calif.; JONATHAN D. FRAKER, Georgetown, Texas; and MARY JEAN METZGER, Missouri City, Texas, have applied for reinstatement to the Minister of Religion—Commissioned roster of The Lutheran Church—Missouri Synod.

Correspondence regarding these applications should be directed to the under­signed for receipt no later than Oct. 5.

Rev. Dr. John W. Sias, Secretary, The Lutheran Church—Missouri Synod, 1333 S. Kirkwood Road, St. Louis, MO 63122-7295.

Posted August 29, 2016

Comments are closed.
LCMS News & Information