Official Notice: requests for reinstatement (March 2016)

JUSTIN METCALF’S and SYLVIA WITT’S requests for reinstatement to the roster of The Lutheran Church—Missouri Synod have been approved and they are, therefore, eligible to receive a call. — Rev. Dr. R. Lee Hagan, president, LCMS Missouri District

HEIDI SUE KERN, Birch Run, Mich., and JOLENE L. WAGNER, Elbow Lake, Minn., have applied for reinstatement to the Minister of Religion—Commissioned roster of The Lutheran Church—Missouri Synod.

Correspondence regarding these applications should be directed to the undersigned for receipt no later than April 5.

Rev. Dr. Raymond L. Hartwig, Secretary, The Lutheran Church—Missouri Synod, 1333 S. Kirkwood Road, St. Louis, MO 63122-7295.

Posted March 2, 2016

Comments are closed.
LCMS News & Information