Official Notice: requests for reinstatement (August 2016)

KRISTI (KOEHLER) COLLINS, Delavan, Wis.; LEATHA EM JACOBI DROUILLARD, Winston-Salem, N.C.; MATTHEW C. HEADLEY, Cedar Park, Texas; EMILY LA PLANT, New Germany, Minn.; PAUL GREGORY KOLLMORGEN, Muskego, Wis.; SHELBY J. (SCHELK) NAUTA, Grafton, Wis.; AMY E. SCHNEIDER (ROYCE), Schaumburg, Ill.; and KATHRYN WILLERT, West Seneca, N.Y., have applied for reinstatement to the Minister of Religion—Commissioned roster of The Lutheran Church—Missouri Synod.

Correspondence regarding these applications should be directed to the under­signed for receipt no later than Sept. 5.

Rev. Dr. Raymond L. Hartwig, Secretary, The Lutheran Church—Missouri Synod, 1333 S. Kirkwood Road, St. Louis, MO 63122-7295.

Posted Aug. 10, 2016

Comments are closed.
LCMS News & Information