Requests for reinstatement (April)

GAIL BLACK, Highlands Ranch, Colo.; ANGELA S. CLAYTON, Ellisville, Mo.; DAVID L. ERICKSON, Fountain, Minn.; and JILL RODENBECK, Leo, Ind., have applied for reinstatement to the Minister of Religion-Commissioned roster of The Lutheran Church–Missouri Synod.  Correspondence regarding these applications should be directed to the undersigned for receipt no later than May 5.

Dr. Raymond L. Hartwig, Secretary
The Lutheran Church–Missouri Synod
1333 S. Kirkwood Road
St. Louis, MO 63122-7295

Posted March 27, 2009

Return to Top

Reporter Online is the Web version of Reporter, the official newspaper of
The Lutheran Church—Missouri Synod. Content is prepared by LCMS Communications.

Comments are closed.
LCMS News & Information