Requests for Reinstatement (May)

PAUL ARNOLD, Aurburn, Mich.; AMY C. HERRING, Carol Stream, Ill.; JANET M. LEMAIRE, Lombard, Ill.; CARMEN R. O’BRIEN, Marion, Iowa; ROBERT ROGALSKI, Peoria, Ariz.; and LOIS RUCKS, Wisconsin Rapids, Wis., have applied for reinstatement to the Minister of Religion-Commissioned roster of The Lutheran Church–Missouri Synod.  Correspondence regarding these applications should be directed to the undersigned for receipt no later than June 5.

Dr. Raymond L. Hartwig, Secretary
The Lutheran Church–Missouri Synod
1333 S. Kirkwood Road
St. Louis, MO 63122-7295

Posted April 27, 2007

Return to Top

Reporter Online is the Web version of Reporter, the official newspaper of
The Lutheran Church—Missouri Synod. Content is prepared by LCMS Communications.

Comments are closed.
LCMS News & Information