Official Notice: Nominees for seminary president

The following have given formal permission to allow their names to stand in
nomination for the presidency of Concordia Seminary, St. Louis:
Rev. Dr. David L. Adams, Fenton, MO; Rev. Dr. Andrew H. Bartelt, St. Louis, MO; Rev. Dr. Scott A. Bruzek, Wheaton, IL; Rev. Dr. Carl C. Fickenscher II, Fort Wayne, IN; Rev. Dr. Daniel L. Gard, Fort Wayne, IN; Rev. Dr. Jeffrey A. Gibbs, Clayton, MO; Rev. Matthew C. Harrison, Ballwin, MO; Rev. Dr. Arthur A. Just Jr., Fort Wayne, IN; Rev. Dr. Dale A. Meyer, Collinsville, IL; Rev. Dr. Scott R. Murray, Houston, TX; Rev. Daniel Preus, St. Louis, MO; Rev. Dr. Jacob A. O. Preus III, Irvine, CA; Rev. Dr. Lawrence R. Rast Jr., Fort Wayne, IN; Rev. Dr. Ken R. Schurb, Moberly, MO; Rev. Dr. David S. Smith, Ballwin, MO.

Prof. James W. Voelz, Chairman,
Presidential Search Committee,
Concordia Seminary, St. Louis, MO

Posted March 31, 2005

Return to Top

Reporter Online is the Web version of Reporter, the official newspaper of
The Lutheran Church—Missouri Synod. Content is prepared by LCMS Communications.

Comments are closed.
LCMS News & Information