Official Notice: Convention Delegate Names and Addresses

Lists of names and addresses of all voting delegates to the 2004 convention of The Lutheran Church–Missouri Synod are now available in printed or electronic form.  Send requests to the Secretary’s Office.  Include a check for $200 to cover costs of duplication, handling and delivery.

A complete list of all registered delegates and representatives to the convention will be published in the Convention Workbook.

Raymond L. Hartwig, Secretary
The Lutheran Church–Missouri Synod
1333 S. Kirkwood Road
St. Louis, MO 63122-7295

Posted Feb. 27, 2004

Return to Top

Reporter Online is the Web version of Reporter, the official newspaper of
The Lutheran Church—Missouri Synod. Content is prepared by LCMS Communications.

Comments are closed.
LCMS News & Information